cobham-lighthouse-new

Term Dates

cobham-lighthouse-new

Cobham Term Dates 2020 - 2021

Term 1

Start: Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Finish: Friday 23rd October 2020 

Staff Development Day: Tuesday 1st September 2020

School holiday: Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October 2020

No. of Days: 38

Term 2

Start: Monday 2nd November 2020

Finish: Friday 18th December 2020 

School Holiday: Monday 21st December 2020 - Friday 1st January 2021

Bank Holidays: 25th, 26th December 2020 and 1st January 2021

No. of Days: 35

Term 3

Start: Monday 4th January 2021

Finish: Friday 12th February 2021 

School Holiday: Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2021

Please Note Inset Day (Term 4): Monday 22nd February 2021

No. of Days: 30

Term 4

Start: Tuesday 23rd February 2021

Finish: Thursday 1st April 2021 

Staff Development Days: Monday 22nd February 2021

School Holidays: Friday 2nd April - Friday 16th April 2021

Bank Holidays (Easter): Good Friday 2nd April and Easter Monday 5th April 2021

No. of Days: 28

Term 5

Start: Monday 19th April 2021

Finish: Friday 28th May 2021 

School Holidays: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021

Bank Holidays: Monday 3rd May and 31st May 2021

No. of Days: 29

Term 6

Start: Monday 7th June 2021

Finish: Friday 16th July 2021 (30 days)

School Holidays: Thursday 22nd July - Tuesday 31st August 2021

Bank Holiday: Monday 30th August 2021

No. of Days: 30

INSET Days
Term 1: Tuesday 1st September 2020
Term 2: 
Term 3: 
Term 4: Monday 22nd February 2021
Term 5: 
Term 6: 

Public Holidays
Monday 31 August 2020
Thursday 25 December 2020
Friday 26 December 2020
Friday 1 January 2021
Friday 2 April 2021
Monday 5 April 2021
Monday 3 May 2021
Monday 31 May 2021
Monday 30 August 2021

School Days
Term 1: 38 School Days 
Term 2: 35 School Days 
Term 3: 30 School Days 
Term 4: 28 School Days 
Term 5: 29 School Days 
Term 6: 30 School Days 

View our Term Dates (PDF):

More information on KCC term dates can be found here:

Cobham Term Dates 2021 - 2022

cobham-lighthouse-new