cobham-lighthouse-new

Term Dates

cobham-lighthouse-new

Cobham Term Dates 2017 - 2018

Term 1

Starts: Wednesday 30th August 2017

Ends: Friday 20th October 2017

Inset Day: Tuesday 29th August 2017

School holidays: Monday 23rd October - Friday 3rd November 2017

Please note the October Half Term will run for 2 consecutive weeks

Term 2

Term Starts: Monday 6th November 2017

Term Ends: Friday 22nd December 2017

School Holidays: Monday 25th December 2017 - Friday 5th January 2018

Bank Holidays: Monday 25 December, Tuesday 26 December 2017 and Monday 2 January 2018

Term 3

Term Starts: Monday 8th January 2018

Term Ends: Friday 9th February 2018

Half Term Holiday: Monday 12th February - Monday 19th February 2018

Note Inset Day: Monday 19th February 2018 (Term 4)

Term 4

Term Starts: Tuesday 20th February 2018

Term Ends: Thursday 29th March 2018

School Holidays: Friday 30th March - Friday 13th April 2018

Bank Holidays (Easter): Good Friday 30th March and Monday 2nd April 2017

Term 5

Term Starts: Monday 16th April 2018

Term Ends: Friday 25th May 2018

School Holidays: Monday 28th May - Friday 1s tJune 2018

Bank Holidays Monday 7th May and 28th May 2018

Term 6

Term Starts: Monday 4th June June 2018

Term Ends: Friday 20th July 2018

School Holidays: Monday 23rd July - Friday 31st August 2018

Bank Holiday: Monday 27th August 2018

More information on KCC term dates can be found here:

 KCC Term Dates for Kent Schools

INSET Days
Term 1: Tuesday 29th August 2017
Term 2: 
Term 3: 
Term 4: Monday 19th February 2018
Term 5: 
Term 6: 

Public Holidays
Monday 28 August 2017
Monday 25 December 2017
Tuesday 26 December 2017
Monday 1 January 2018
Monday 30 March 2018
Friday 2 April 2018
Monday 7 May 2018
Monday 28 May 2018
Monday 27 August 2018

School Days
Term 1: 38 School Days 
Term 2: 35 School Days 
Term 3: 25 School Days 
Term 4: 28 School Days 
Term 5: 29 School Days 
Term 6: 35 School Days 

CARING, PROUD, SUCCESSFUL!